I’m going to hell…

I am not sure if I have ever reblogged before but OMG this is a fantastic series. Lucifer has never been more appealing or screwable. I think I am going to hell as well. Say some Hail Marys for me, John.

Janey Does Blogging

I’ve never made it a secret that I was raised in the Christian faith, though “raised in” is a bit loose for what I really was.  I regularly attended church with my grandma while my grandpa was decidedly less-than-Christian with me at home.  ‘Nuf said about that I think.

Seriously, I believe in God.  I can’t say that I understand him or that I am a consistent follower, but I believe in him and try to make my life choices such that I don’t piss him off.  (See the Old Testament for examples of God’s state of pisseration.  We do NOT want to go there!)  Of course if God were threatened by every television show or film which dissed him I think there’d be a whole lot more plagues going on.  Just saying.  Hey, I never said I was good Christian.

So all of that was the lead-in to this:…

View original post 287 more words

15 thoughts on “I’m going to hell…

Leave a Reply

